Server Time: 01:04 CEST, 23.10.2014

Dear Heroes, The Urgent maintenance is now completed. The game is now available for play. Thank you for your patience and understanding. -------------------------------------------------- We will be performing an emergency maintenance. The downtime will begin at 09:45 CEST | 00:45 PDT and end at approximately 10:00 CEST | 01:00 PDT...
Dear Heroes, The Weekly maintenance for the update is now completed. The game is now available for play. Thank you for your patience and understanding.   8 Hours of 2x DROP events will be applied. - Europe: 08:00 - 16:00 CET - Americas: 23:00  - 07:00 PDT Note: the bonus is also apply on DK servers now. (Please check the upd...
Dear Heroes, The Weekly maintenance for the update is now completed. The game is now available for play. Thank you for your patience and understanding.   12 Hours of 2x DROP events will be applied. - Europe: 10:00 - 22:00 CET - Americas: 01:00  - 13:00 PDT Note: the bonus is also apply on DK servers now. (Please check the up...
Update Notes Posted by NXEsserterp on 22nd October 2014 Hello Heroes! - Servers restarted - Halloween events added (Click here for more information)   Log in now to see what’s new Heroes!   Dekaron Global Team 
Update Notes Posted by NXEsserterp on 15th October 2014 Hello Heroes! - Servers restarted - Droprate have been increase in the Honeymoon Dungeon until the end of the Event (28th october). - Attendance event rewards have benn updated. Please find the full list below: Number of Attempt Days Rewards 3 Camouflage 5EA ...
YoutubeTwitterFacebook